Last Call for Creeps!

Signaling the end of the lovely fall season and the mad dash into full holiday frenzy, this is the closing week of the Creep Cinema group exhibit at Bear and Bird Gallery. Why not stop by Tate’s, get some early holiday shopping in, and check out the show upstairs at Bear and Bird! My Rocky Horror tattoo flash print was sold, but if you’d like a copy, you can contact me and I would be glad to arrange that for you. I know, I need an Etsy shop like, yesterday. You can check out what other Creep Cinema pieces are still available for purchase here.

About Kristyn Michele Bat

Teacher, tattooer, artist.

3 comments

  1. Congrats on your piece being sold!

    • Thanks! I sold a copy at the Boynton Downtown Open Market as well. Now if I could only get some of these Rocky Horror fans to make the real commitment and put the art on the skin!

  2. Pingback: Two Shows, Four Sides. | Kristyn Michele Bat

Leave a Reply

