Back from the Dead.

Between the move and getting ready for Dia de Los Muertos, things have been out of control busy with no sign of reprieve any time soon. Just the way I like it. Here’s a quick photo from El Sentinel that caught me and my modern Diego taking a quick stroll around FAT Village last night. Thank you and congratulations to everyone who participated and set up the event – it was a huge success. Right now, my head hurts from the delicious free tequila and lack of sleep. I promise more detail later, and a post discussing two of my biggest INSPIRATIONS that made appearances at last night’s show. While I rehydrate and finish the rest of my school day with half of the classroom lights turned off (it’s ambiance, kids!), enjoy the slideshow from El Sentinel.

Photo by Cristobal Herrera, Sun-Sentinel

About Kristyn Michele Bat

Teacher, tattooer, artist.

Leave a Reply

