Art Sunny Side Up

Next weekend, join me at Art Sunny Side Up where your mere three dollar entry fee allows you all day access to a TON of vendors and fun stuff for everyone! I will have two tables of awesomeness including a Recycled Robot Making Station, paintings and prints by Jesus Lopez and myself, as well as my mom’s fabulous refurbished vintage train cases.

This event is going to be really special not only due to the impressive vendor list which includes such lovely friends as Funk You, Heartbeatz and Sniptease (can’t wait to get a few of Jesus Lopez’s shirts snipped up to become my dresses!) but also the cause that the proceeds will be benefitting, Lighthouse Christian Academy of Broward. If you know me, you know that funding education is an issue very near and dear to my heart, and I only hope that more schools and parents will take matters into their own hands in such a way as this to make sure our kids have access to a well-rounded and well-supplied education.

About Kristyn Michele Bat

Teacher, tattooer, artist.

One comment

  1. Brian Kirsch

    Hi Kristy, I picked up your card at the SunnySideUp Indie Craft fair on Sunday. Please e-mail me back so I can send you info about Palm Beach Harvest’s “Come Grow with Us” event on Saturday, Sept 24 in Lake Worth 9am-1pm. There is No cost for vendors (except food vendors). Palm Beach Harvest is a 501(c)3 non-profit company. Thank You, Brian
    You can also find me on FB facebook.com/BrianKirsch1

Leave a Reply

