Winsor & Newton are my Gods


Here’s a little painting I did a few weeks ago with a new set of Winsor & Newton drawing inks that I treated myself to on one of my and Jesus’ infamous Shopping Sundays. I love, love, love painting with ink almost as much as I love tattooing with it (not the same kind, obviously). I think the main reason I love this ink, aside from the workability and saturation, is the art on the bottles. SO cute.

But wait, there’s more! White and gold pigmented inks? Wow, someone would have to really love me a lot to buy me those…. 😉

About Kristyn Michele Bat

Teacher, tattooer, artist.

One comment

  1. I think that’s lovely. I’ve got a set of these on it’s way to me from Amazon, I hope I can do something halfway as nice.

Leave a Reply

